Latest Products http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com Latest Products Tue, 28 Jun 2022 20:14:26 +0530 en-us http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com Snacks http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/snacks.htm http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/snacks.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Sweets http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/indian-sweets.htm http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/indian-sweets.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Namkeen http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/namkeen.htm http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/namkeen.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aloo Bhujia http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/aloo-bhujia.htm http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/aloo-bhujia.htm Thu, 07 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bikaneri Bhujia http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/bikaneri-bhujia.htm http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/bikaneri-bhujia.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mixture Namkeen http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/mixture-namkeen.htm http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/mixture-namkeen.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Soan Papdi http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/sweet-soan-papdi.htm http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/sweet-soan-papdi.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Papad http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/moong-papad.htm http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/moong-papad.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raita Boondi http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/raita-boondi.htm http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/raita-boondi.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal Namkeen http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/moong-dal-namkeen.htm http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/moong-dal-namkeen.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masala Matar Namkeen http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/masala-matar-namkeen.htm http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/masala-matar-namkeen.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tasty Namkeen http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/tasty-namkeen.htm http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/tasty-namkeen.htm Thu, 07 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sev Namkeen http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/sev-namkeen.htm http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/sev-namkeen.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Special Papad http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/moong-special-papad.htm http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/moong-special-papad.htm Thu, 07 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Khasta Kachori http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/khasta-kachori.htm http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/khasta-kachori.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Papad http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/roasted-papad.htm http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/roasted-papad.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raseela Rasgulla http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/raseela-rasgulla.htm http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/raseela-rasgulla.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal Badi http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/moong-dal-badi.htm http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/moong-dal-badi.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/garam-masala.htm http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/garam-masala.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spicy Chana Dal Namkeen http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/spicy-chana-dal-namkeen.htm http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/spicy-chana-dal-namkeen.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Masala Papad http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/chana-masala-papad.htm http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/chana-masala-papad.htm Thu, 07 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Lahsun Papad http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/chana-lahsun-papad.htm http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/chana-lahsun-papad.htm Thu, 07 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Punjabi Papad http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/moong-punjabi-papad.htm http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/moong-punjabi-papad.htm Thu, 07 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Urad Punjabi Papad http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/urad-punjabi-papad.htm http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/urad-punjabi-papad.htm Thu, 07 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Urad Special Papad http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/urad-special-papad.htm http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/urad-special-papad.htm Thu, 07 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marwari Mixture http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/marwari-mixture.htm http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/marwari-mixture.htm Thu, 07 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Navratan Mixture http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/navratan-mixture.htm http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/navratan-mixture.htm Thu, 07 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Sev http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/nylon-sev.htm http://www.murliputrabhujiya.com/nylon-sev.htm Thu, 07 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530